Küsitlus

Milline Tartu kõrgkool on sulle armsaim?

Kontakt

Trüki

Toimetus

Ülikooli 1,
51003 Tartu
Tel 730 4455
info@tartuekspress.ee

 TOIMETUS - 730 4535
PeatoimetajaKaur Paves, 517 0933, kaur@tartuekspress.ee
Toimetaja: Rasmus Rekand, 505 4018,  rasmus@tartuekspress.ee
Reporter: Kadri Külaots, kadri@tartuekspress.ee
Reporter: Janari Kintsiraud, janari@tartuekspress.ee
Reporter: Sten Sang, sten@tartuekspress.ee
Reporter: Aet Rebane, aet@tartuekspress.ee
Reporter: Rauno Põld, rauno@tartuekspress.ee
Keeletoimetaja: Terje Jepiselg,  terje@tartuekspress.ee
Kujundaja: Priit Kivisoo,  priit@tartuekspress.ee

REKLAAM JA TELLIMINE - 730 4455
Reklaamikonsultant: Malle Pastak,  malle@tartuekspress.ee
Toimetuse sekretär: Terje Jepiselg,  terje@tartuekspress.ee
Vastutav väljaandja: Kaupo Torim, 511 6923, kaupo@tartuekspress.ee

test version:0.16353821754456